Sunday 10th November 2013 – Pentecost 25C/Remembrance Sunday

As it is Remembrance Sunday here, I am using safe and reliable prayers and so have pulled out my “Book of Common Order”.   I’ve also got a couple of things from past years to use elsewhere in the service.

The prayer on the front of the order of service reads:

Lord of the Resurrection,

You bend Your ear to hear my plea,

and probing through my heart,

You shape me for Your purposes.

May all I say and do each day,

give a vision of You through all life.

Amen

Leave a Reply

